PAGE

Home Office

16524 E Laser Dr., Ste 10
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268  USA

Main: 480-443-0168
Fax:   888-774-8321

Engineering & Support

pfh@densitrak.com

Sales

sales@densitrak.com

   Global Sales Representatives

ARGENTINA

ESCO ARGENTINA, Mr. Pablo Batch, pbatch@escoarg.com.ar

BOLIVIA

ESCO ARGENTINA, Mr. Pablo Batch, pbatch@escoarg.com.ar

SOLVER SERVICIOS ESPECIALIZADOS, Mr. Walter Segovia, wsegovia@solversys.com

BRAZIL

HIRSA SYSTEMS, Mr. Heraldo Batinga, hbatinga@hirsa.com.br

BULGARIA

EURO-INSTRUMENTS Bulgaria Ltd, Mr. Kristian Yosifov, euroinst.bg@gmail.com

CHINA

SEQUOIA SEMI-TECH, INC., Mr. Charles Chen, charles@sequoiasemitech.com

COLUMBIA

SYZ COLUMBIA SAS, Mr. Frank Almenares, frank.almenares@syz.com.co

FLO SPEC INC., Mr. Fabio Arenas, fabioarenas@flospec.com

INDIA

PARISA TECHNOLOGY, Mr. Pramod Ambulkar, parisatechnology@gmail.com

SHRI TECHNOLOGY, Mr. Kishor Varpe,  shritechnology@yahoo.in 

ITALY 

B.A.G.G.I. S.r.L., info@baggi.com

JAPAN

HITECH Ltd, Mr. Etsuo Nakamura, hitech@sepia.ocn.ne.jp

KOREA

KORTECH INSTRUMENT CO., LTD, Mr. James Kim, kortechco@empas.com

MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, INDONESIA, THAILAND

OPTOCOM EQUIPTECH Sdn Bhd, Mr HM. Supian, sales@optocom.com.my

NORWAY

INLINE PROCESS AS, Mr. Knut Erik Boland, keb@inlinepro.no

RUSSIA

LLC CARAPAX-MOSCOW,  Mr. Dmitry Vinogradov,  info@carapax.ru, d.winogradov@carapax.ru

 SAUDI ARABIA

PIPELINE TECHNOLOGIES & SERVICES LLC, Mr. Edilberto Salud, Jr., edilberto@pipetechs.com

TAIWAN

MAPLE-TEK ENTERPRISE CORP. LTD., Mr. Vincent Lee, info@maple-tek.com.tw

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

LOOPS AUTOMATION, Mr. Hershey Dela Cruz, hershey@loopsautomation.com

UNITED KINGDOM

ONEFLO, Mr. Philip Hunt, Philip.Hunt@oneflo.co.uk

UNITED STATES

ATCHISON ASSOCIATES, Corky Atchison, President/Chief Engineer, CATCHISON@MVAAENG.COM

CHEMTEC ENERGY SERVICES LLC, Mr. Zane Bullock, Zane.Bullock@chemtecEnergy.com

GULF COAST MEASURING, Mr. Chris Bollich, cbollich@gulfcoastmeasuring.com

VIET NAM

IAC-SYSTEMS CO. LTD, Mr. Vu Hong Minh, minhvh@iac-systems.com